Contact Mieco

  Phone E-Mail
Chief Executive Officer
Masahiro (Zack) Yamazaki 562-435-0085 myamazaki@mieco.com
Executive VP and Chief Financial Officer
Doug Jeter 562-435-0085 djeter@mieco.com
Credit Risk Management
Peter D’Anna, Chief Risk Officer 562-951-1777 pdanna@mieco.com
Confirm Administration
Kristin Seawright, Risk Manager 562-951-1793 kseawright@mieco.com
Credit
David Wambu, Credit Analyst 562-951-1791 dwambu@mieco.com
Cash
Lisa Janco, Cash Manager 562-951-1788 ljanco@mieco.com
Accounting
Karen Lyng, Chief Accounting Officer 562-951-1780 klyng@mieco.com
Inbound Accounting FAX 562-495-2389
Invoice Inquiries Use HQ Telephone and/or Address
Inbound Oil Invoices via E-Mail OilInvoices@mieco.com
Inbound Gas Invoices via E-Mail GasInvoices@mieco.com

 

Headquarters:
Shoreline Square
301 East Ocean Boulevard, Suite 1100
Long Beach, CA 90802-4832

Telephone: 562-435-0085
FAX:           562-432-2318

 

Note: If you experience technical problems with this web site, please send e-mail to postmaster@mieco.com.

 

Comments are closed.